Harmony Ends

The atomic bombs changed everything. Every mage died. Shifter birth rates plummeted. Earth magic rotted. But life didn’t stop after the magical apocalypse.

Lucky hides her secret abilities in plain sight working in private security. Hard work and consistent results earn her an envied reputation. The one drawback to her success? Humans. The higher she climbs, the more she has to work with them.

As Lucky is drawn deeper into the human world, she must learn to unify her two worlds or lose the people in both.

Harmony Ends is an urban fantasy series of five books (and a prequel novella) based on Lucky’s adventures in the Washington DC area.

Read the first chapter of any (published) book in the Harmony Ends series here:

Related Content

Tiger Training Diaries

A collection of serial novellas that follow the all-star favorite from the Harmony Ends series: Smirkums! See the same magical world you fell in love with from the eyes of a newly born tiger.

Part 1 is complete and being finalized for publication. Part 2 is currently serializing here on the website, expected to run through mid-summer 2023. Learn more at the link below.

Harmony Ends: Mages

What stories lurk in the shadows of the Harmony Ends universe? The elusive mages—whose power and influence shape both shifter and human lives—tell the dark tales they’ve hidden from the world.

These novellas will be releasing in late 2023 and early 2024. Learn more at the link below.

Sextended Editions

Same story, same sensual setup, plus all the sexually explicit scenes that were left out of the official release. Learn more at the link below.

Reading Order

The reading order recommended based on the chronological order of events in the Harmony Ends series. This list includes the main series, related series, and free reads within the world.

*bolded titles are part of the main series

  1. Storm Claw
  2. Lucky’s First Christmas
  3. Tiger Training Diaries: Part 1 (coming soon)
  4. Earth Song
  5. Tiger Training Diaries: Part 2 (serializing summer 2023)
  6. Blood Shield
  7. Tiger Training Diaries: Part 3 (serializing TBD)
  8. Wing Strike
  9. Tiger Training Diaries: Part 4 (serializing TBD)
  10. Mage Novella 1 (title reveal TBA, publishing TBD)
  11. Book 4 (title reveal TBA, publishing in 2023)
  12. Tiger Training Diaries: Part 5 (serializing TBD)
  13. Mage Novella 2 (title reveal TBA, publishing TBD)
  14. Mage Novella 3 (title reveal TBA, publishing TBD)
  15. Book 5 (title reveal TBA, publishing TBD)
  16. Tiger Training Diaries: Epilogue (serializing TBD)